Contact Information

DIVISIONS OF THE PORT WASHINGTON POLICE DEPARTMENT
ADMINISTRATION OPERATIONS SUPPORT STAFF
  • Chief of Police
  • Captain of Police
  • Administrative Assistant
  • Captain of Police
  • Lieutenants
  • Patrol Officers
  • Records Management
  • Crime Analysis
  • Muncipal Court Clerk
  • Parking Enforcement
  • Crossing Guards


ADMINISTRATION
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Kevin Hingiss, Chief 262-284-7670 khingiss@pwpd.org
Michael Keller, Captain of Administration 262-284-8922 mhkeller@pwpd.org
Michael Davel, Captain of Operations 262-268-4266 mdavel@pwpd.org
Barb Roska, Administrative Assistant 262-268-4262 broska@pwpd.org


LIEUTENANTS
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Thomas Barbuch 262-284-4071 tbarbuch@pwpd.org
Craig Czarnecki 262-284-4071 cczarnecki@pwpd.org
Kurt Knowski 262-284-4071 kknowski@pwpd.org


OFFICERS
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Thomas Kajtna 262-284-2611 tkajtna@pwpd.org
Thomas Schleg 262-284-2611 tschleg@pwpd.org
Steven Footit 262-284-2611 sfootit@pwpd.org
Matthew Keller 262-284-2611 mjkeller@pwpd.org
Daniel Wolff 262-284-2611 dwolff@pwpd.org
Christopher Erickson 262-284-2611 cerickson@pwpd.org
Kirstin Moertl 262-284-2611 kmoertl@pwpd.org
Jason Bergin 262-284-2611 jbergin@pwpd.org
Jerry Nye 262-284-2611 jnye@pwpd.org
Ryan Hurda 262-284-2611 rhurda@pwpd.org
Eric Leet 262-284-2611 eleet@pwpd.org
James Russell 262-284-2611 jrussell@pwpd.org
Antony Vitella 262-284-2611 avitella@pwpd.org


RECORDS MANAGEMENT
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Tammy Shepherd, Records Manager 262-284-2611 tammys@pwpd.org
Becki Hill 262-284-2611 beckih@pwpd.org
Shelly Heaslip 262-284-2611 shellyh@pwpd.org
Annie Bialzik 262-284-2611 anniez@pwpd.org


CRIME ANALYSIS
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Becki Hill 262-284-2611 beckih@pwpd.org


MUNICIPAL COURT CLERK
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Tammy Shepherd 262-284-2611 tammys@pwpd.org


CROSSING GUARDS & PARKING ENFORCEMENT
NAME PHONE E-MAIL
Diane Jung 262-284-2611 dispatch@pwpd.org